HKRU Premiership 2015-16

The 2015-16 HKRU Premiership is the top club competition for men in Hong Kong. The six-team league runs over 15 rounds from October 3, 2015 and is followed in February 2016 by the Grand Championship play-offs. The defending league champions are Leighton Asia HKCC, while Societe Generale Valley won the 2014-15 Grand Final.

  • 1
  • 2