Six Nations Championship

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international rugby union competition involving the top six European sides: England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

England's Danny Care dives over for a try. Photo: Reuters

Victorious England ‘must seize the moment’

England coach Eddie Jones challenged his side to achieve “greatness” by completing back-to-back Grand Slams after they retained their Six Nations title with a round to spare following a 61-21 thrashing of Scotland at Twickenham on Saturday.

  • 1
  • 2