K-pop, Mandopop and other Asian pop

K-pop boy band BTS reveal full tracklist for new album Love Yourself: Answer, including the much-anticipated song Epiphany

Double album Love Yourself: Answer, due out on August 24, will feature 25 tracks – including the previously released The Truth Untold and Fake Love – but only seven are new

PUBLISHED : Monday, 20 August, 2018, 8:04pm
UPDATED : Monday, 20 August, 2018, 8:04pm

South Korean boy band phenomenon BTS have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming seventh studio album, which is due to be released on August 24.

BigHit Entertainment, the studio behind BTS, announced on Twitter on Sunday that Love Yourself: Answer would be a double album featuring 25 tracks.

BTS album review – K-pop giants go darker on Love Yourself: Tear

However, fans would have already heard most of the songs on the previous two Love Yourself releases: Love Yourself: Her (released in September 2017) and Love Yourself: Tear (May 2018).

Of the 25 songs on Love Yourself: Answer, only seven are new, including the much-anticipated track Epiphany, which was heard in the album’s promotional trailer released earlier this month.

Previously released tracks include The Truth Untold (featuring US DJ Steve Aoki) and Fake Love, which topped the US world singles charts.

With the release of Love Yourself: Tear earlier this year, BTS became the first K-pop group to rise to the top of the US album charts, a vivid illustration of the genre’s growing global appeal.

Here is the full tracklist:

Side A:


Trivia: Just Dance

Serendipity (Full Length Edition)



Trivia: Love



Fake Love

The Truth Untold, Feat. Steve Aoki

Trivia: Seesaw



I’m Fine


Answer: Love Myself

Side B:

Magic Shop

Best Of Me


Go (Go Go)



Why do K-pop fans turn against their idols who fall in love?

DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix)

Fake Love (Rocking Vibe Mix)

Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) [Full Length Edition]