Face recognition notifies an account holder if a profile photo is used by someone else. Photo: AFP

Facebook brings face recognition to all users, discontinues ‘Tag Suggestions’ amid privacy legal battle

  • Facial recognition notifies users if their profile photos are used by someone else or if they appear in photos where they have not been tagged
Topic |   Facebook

TOP PICKS

Face recognition notifies an account holder if a profile photo is used by someone else. Photo: AFP
READ FULL ARTICLE