Hong Kong Cricket Sixes

Hong Kong World Sixes day one – as it happened

The HK Sixes is back after five years, with eight teams battling it out for glory

PUBLISHED : Saturday, 28 October, 2017, 8:21am
UPDATED : Saturday, 28 October, 2017, 6:05pm

The action has started here at the Kowloon Cricket Club. Cricket Sixes is back in Hong Kong after five years, with eight teams – South Africa, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand Kiwis, Hong Kong, Marylebone Cricket Club, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh battling it out for honours.