Singapore gloats as sevens event leaves Hong Kong trailing
  • Singapore Sevens the No 2 tournament of 2018 in World Rugby evaluation, with Hong Kong distant fifth out of 10 venues
  • Rugby union says Hong Kong still most iconic event and new Kai Tak Stadium will help restore status
14 Feb 2019 - 10:11PM