Australian Open 2016

The 2016 Australian Open is the 104th edition of the tournament, held at Melbourne Park in Melbourne from January 18 to January 31. The 2015 winners were Novak Djokovic and Serena Williams. Played on a hard court, it is the first of four annual grand slam tournaments, the others being the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open.

Related Topics

  • 1
  • 2