English Premier League 2014-15

The English Premier League is the top division of football in England. Set up in 1992 as a breakaway from the Football League, it is now the richest and most-watched football league in the world. Five teams have won the title since 1992: Manchester United, Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester City and Blackburn Rovers. Manchester City were champions in the 2013/14 season, beating Liverpool into second place.