George North is one of the many Welsh stars at Ospreys, and James Davies-Yandle hopes to create a pathway for more. Photo: Reuters
Ospreys’ new owner on why now is the time to buy a rugby club
  • James Davies-Yandle says that rugby is behind the curve on products for fans to consume the sport, but that is set to change creating commercial opportunities
  • Y11 Sports & Media buys 75.1 per cent because they see potential for growth and an undervaluing of the Welsh rugby club
22 May 2020 - 11:05AM