GFI HKFC Tens 2016

The Hong Kong Tens is a popular annual 10-a-side rugby union tournament played over two days immediately before the Hong Kong Sevens. Promoted as the world’s best 10s tournament, the event has long attracted some of the game’s top players including seven members of New Zealand’s 2015 Rugby World Cup-winning team – Conrad Smith, Jerome Kaino, Ben Smith, Beauden Barrett, Nehe Milner-Skudder, Sam Cane and Charlie Faumuina.

Related Topics