(From left) Professor John Erni; Professor Cheah Kok-wai; Mrs Doreen Chan, Treasurer of HKBU Council and the Court; Professor Roland Chin; Dr William Fung, Director of the Fung Hon Chu Foundation; Mr Cheng Yan-kee; Dr Elizabeth Law; Mr Tsang Wing-wah, Mr Tsang Wing-lok and Mr Patrick Tsang, Representatives of the Tsang Shiu Tim Charitable Foundation; Professor Bian Zhaoxiang

HKBU hosts Inauguration Ceremony to honour three newly appointed Endowed Chairs and their respective donors