HKRU Premiership 2016-17 i


HKRU Premiership 2016-17

The 2016-17 HKRU Premiership is Hong Kong’s top club competition for men. The six-team league runs over 15 rounds from 24 September 2016 and is followed by the Grand Championship play-offs in February and March 2017. The seven-team Women’s Premiership begins on the same day and runs over 14 rounds.