Russia’s defence gets to grips with Hong Kong flanker Jamie Cunningham at HKFC on Saturday. The European side beat Hong Kong 31-12 to claim the inaugural Hong Kong Cup of Nations. Photos: HKRU
Perfect Bears pile on pressure against Hong Kong to capture inaugural Cup of Nations title

Hong Kong and Russia each climb one place in World Rugby rankings after strong showings in four-test competition

31 Aug 2018 - 2:05PM