Hong Kong Soccer Sevens

The HKFC Citi Soccer Sevens is an annual invitational soccer tournament organised by Hong Kong Football Club. The event features two competitions, the Main tournament, which comprises the teams from prominent European and Asian clubs, and the Masters tournament, which features veteran players aged 35 and over. Founded in 1999, the event has become a popular fixture on the local sporting calendar. Leicester City were crowned champions in 2017.