Pakistan celebrate winning the ICC Champions Trophy at The Oval. Photo: Reuters
Hafeez hails Pakistan spirit for India stunner

Pakistan batsman hails tournament ‘no-hopers’ as they turn the tables on India, embarrassing their rivals to win the Champions Trophy for the first time in a crushing 180-run victory at The Oval

20 Jul 2018 - 2:55PM