Rugby World Cup

Contested once every four years since 1987, the RWC involves the world’s top 20 national 15s teams battling for the famed Webb Ellis Cup. The All Blacks are the current holders, having won in New Zealand in 2011 and again in England in 2015. Japan will host the ninth edition of the tournament in 2019.

  • 1
  • 2