Jake Van Der Kamp

Filter
Last updated Monday, 15 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 13 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 12 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 11 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 10 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 9 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Monday, 8 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 6 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 5 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 4 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 3 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 2 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Monday, 1 November, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 30 October, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 29 October, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp

Pages

Bio

Jake van der Kamp is a native of the Netherlands, a Canadian citizen, and a longtime Hong Kong resident. He started as a South China Morning Post business reporter in 1978, soon made a career change to investment analyst and returned to the newspaper in 1998 as a financial columnist.