Jake Van Der Kamp

Filter
Last updated Friday, 3 September, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 2 September, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 1 September, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 31 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Monday, 30 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 28 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 27 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 26 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 25 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Tuesday, 24 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Monday, 23 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Saturday, 21 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Friday, 20 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Thursday, 19 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp
Last updated Wednesday, 18 August, 1999, 12:00am , by Jake Van Der Kamp

Pages

Bio

Jake van der Kamp is a native of the Netherlands, a Canadian citizen, and a longtime Hong Kong resident. He started as a South China Morning Post business reporter in 1978, soon made a career change to investment analyst and returned to the newspaper in 1998 as a financial columnist.