English Premier League 2015-16

The English Premier League is the top division of football in England. Set up in 1992 as a breakaway from the Football League, it is now the richest and most-watched football league in the world. Five teams have won the title since 1992: Manchester United, Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester City and Blackburn Rovers. Chelsea were champions in the 2014-15 season, securing their fifth league title and first since Jose Mourinho returned as manager in 2013.