The Guests at the “UN-CEFC Energy Grant” Ceremony are (From left to right): Mr. Wu Hongbo, United Nations Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs; Alexandra Bech Gjorv, CEO of SINTEF; Ban Ki-moon, UN Secretary-General; Moez – Jomâa, Research Scientist from SINTEF; H.E. Mr. Peter Thomson, President of the seventy-first session of the United Nations General Assembly; Dr. Patrick Ho, Secretary-General of the China Energy Fund Committee (Photo taken by Johannes Berg, NTB Production)
CEFC embraces and energises the Blue Conservation initiative to help rescue our fragile oceans