South China Tigers will face Samoan squad in Global Rapid Rugby home opener
  • The Hong Kong Rugby Union squad will kick off the first full season against a Samoan team in early March
  • Global Rapid Rugby went with a showcase series last season and will feature six teams in a home and away style format next year
14 Nov 2019 - 11:02PM