Hong Kong Ice Hockey

Presented by


2016 – 17 Principal Standard League

Mar 21, 2017
Verity 10:4 Gaggia Empire
Mar 22, 2017
Principal 6:9 Winner Medical Kings
Mar 26, 2017
Gaggia Empire 8:2 Gaggia Empire
Mar 28, 2017
Verity 1:2 (OT) Winner Medical Kings

Full schedule and results

DoubleClick roadblock: 
Honour the game

Honour the game

[Sponsored Article] Just this past Sunday (May 7), the Hong Kong Amateur Hockey Club (HKAHC) organized an “Honour the Game” event in an effort to promote respect within the hockey community, not only towards the rules of the game, but also the game officials, staff, opponents, and one self. This is part of the Club’s continuous endeavour to encourage a good hockey culture and to take Hong Kong ice hockey to the next level.