NBA Playoffs 2016

The 2016 NBA playoffs sees Golden State Warriors, Houston Rockets, LA Clippers, Portland Trail Blazers, Oklahoma City Thunder, Dallas Mavericks, San Antonio Spurs and Memphis Grizzlies battle it out in the West. In the East it's Cleveland Cavaliers, Detroit Pistons, Atlanta Hawks, Boston Celtics, Miami Heat, Charlotte Hornets, Toronto Raptors and the Indiana Pacers. The playoffs began on April 16 with the Finals starting on June 2. The reigning champs are the Golden State Warriors

  • 1
  • 2