Bryson DeChambeau races to six-shot victory at 120th US Open
  • The American, known for his scientific approach to golf and a bulked-up driving dominance, leaves 21-year-old countryman Matthew Wolff in his wake
  • The 27-year-old tames the feared Winged Foot layout, becoming the first player since 1955 to win with the only sub-par score in the final round
21 Sep 2020 - 8:35AM