Opinion | Kyrgios has become tennis’ expletive-laden voice of reason
  • Criticism of ATP Player Council leader Novak Djokovic and tour’s US Open proposals during Covid-19 pandemic will have changed opinions
  • The 25-year-old also led the sport in its response to the bush fires during this year’s Australian Open
29 Jun 2020 - 10:00PM