Youngjae of Got7 denies bullying and extortion claims
  • A person who claimed to be a former classmate of Youngjae’s said the singer regularly bullied and extorted money from him several years ago
  • His accuser said he went public as he was tired of seeing the K-pop star ‘pretending to be good on TV programmes. He is the devil’
23 Oct 2020 - 12:00AM